Your 2024 Democratic Voter Guide

November 5th Election

Working for a brighter future for everyone



FEDERAL	STATE	PIMA COUNTY
PRESIDENT / VICE PRESIDENT	AZ SENATE Priya Sundareshan	ATTORNEY Laura Conover
Harris	AZ HOUSE VOTE FOR BOTH Nancy Gutierrez	SHERIFF Chris Nanos SUPT OF SCHOOLS Dustin Williams
Tim Walz	Chris Mathis	RECORDER Gabriella Cázares-Kelly
U.S. SENATE Ruben	AZ CORPORATION COMMISSION	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR ONE IN YOUR DISTRICT
Gallego	VOTE FOR ALL THREE Ylenia Aguilar	DISTRICT 1 Rex Scott
CD6 Kirsten Engel	Jonathon Hill	DISTRICT 2 Matt Heinz DISTRICT 4 Vanessa Bechtol
U.S. HOUSE CD7 Raúl Grijalva	Joshua Polacheck	DISTRICT 3 Jennifer Allen DISTRICT 5 Adelita Grijalva

AZ STATE PROPOSITIONS and JUDGES

For More Info About Candidates, Propositions and Voting



Vote <u>YES</u> on Arizona Abortion Access Act <u>PROP 139</u> Vote <u>NO</u> on <u>ALL OTHER STATEWIDE PROPOSITIONS</u>

> Vote <u>NOT TO RETAIN</u> Justice <u>BOLICK</u> and Justice <u>KING</u>



*** Complete your ENTIRE ballot *** Mail by October 29 ***

Election Day: November 5, 2024

Plan Your Vote

Vote By Mail



Ballot will arrive around Oct 10-16

Complete the entire ballot

Sign the envelope containing your ballot

Mail the ballot back by Oct 29 OR



- Take the ballot to any Pima County early voting site OR
- Take the ballot to **any** Pima County vote center on **Election Day**



Vote In Person

Bring a valid **photo ID**, such as AZ driver's license

Complete the entire ballot

Vote EARLY Oct 9-Nov 1 at any early Pima County Voting Site OR

Vote on Election Day <u>NOV 5</u> at any Pima County Vote Center (6am-7pm)









For help: Pima County Recorder's Office (520) 724-4330 or recorder.pima.gov

or Email: electionInfo@ld18dems.org



Paid for by Legislative District 18 Democrats. Maggie Winchell, Treasurer Not authorized by any campaign or campaign committee Ld18dems.org